End-of-year General Assembly results and new council positions

Thanks to everyone for coming out to the General Assembly on March 16th!

In the documents section of our blog you can access:.

Congratulations to the GEOGRADS Council Officers for 2016-17 who were appointed at the meeting:

  • Étienne Guertin: Treasurer
  • Jasmine Eftekhari:  VP Communications
  • Marion Macé: VP Internal MENV+DEA
  • Tiera Zukerman: VP Social MENV+DEA
  • Emory Shaw: VP Social MSC+PHD

Two positions are unfilled, and will therefore be open for nominations at the by-elections next September:

  • President (unfilled)
  • VP Internal MSC+PHD (unfilled)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s